Register your child

In this series, we explored the book of Isaiah and who our God is, through a jungle adventure in search for the True King of the Eyes Higher Jungle. 

There are seven sessions in this series, covering the following:

  • Week 1: Saviour and Judge
  • Week 2: Holy and Approachable
  • Week 3: Merciful and Mighty
  • Week 4: Servant and King
  • Week 5: Gentle and Lord
  • Week 6: Glory and Hope
  • Week 7: Three in One God